top of page

Thu, May 19

|

The Constellation Lab

The Constellation Lab - Exploring our lineages: DNA, Soul and Cosmic.

We have 3 lineages that affect us. Our DNA, our soul lineages on earth, and our cosmic lineages. Come and explore with me their relationship and effects on us.

Registration is closed
See other events
The Constellation Lab - Exploring our lineages: DNA, Soul and Cosmic.
The Constellation Lab - Exploring our lineages: DNA, Soul and Cosmic.

Time & Location

May 19, 2022, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+3

The Constellation Lab

About the event

We have 3 lineages that affect us.

Our DNA, our soul lineages on earth, and our cosmic lineages.

Come and explore with me their relationship and effects on us.

Is one of them is more dominant than the others?

If we have an issue- which one of them affects us the more?

On all these questions and more, we will look and investigate

At our meeting of the Zoom Constellation Lab

There is no need for prior knowledge or acquaintance with our constellation and astral bodies.

What is the Constellation Lab?

A laboratory, like any laboratory, is a research space.

This is what I and those who come to the lab do - researchers.

What are we researching?

Everything!!

I took critical tools in the constellation, wearing them on other things that intrigue me.

For example, I researched constellations and chakras.

Is and how chakras can be balanced using the constellation (possible)

I researched constellations and elements from the world of trauma: fight, flight, freeze,e and saw how to work with them. (It's possible, and it's terrific!!, fantastic healing took place in that encounter)

I researched a constellation and the Ah'oponopono.

I researched constellations and cards

I studied what happens when a sperm meets an egg

more and more...

And at the end of the day, I came to explore both constellation and Akashic records.

Thanks to the laboratory, the karmic constellation method was developed.

Who can come to the Constellation Lab?

People that like to research, and people from the field of treatment, training, and of course from the world of the constellation

The idea of ​​the lab is to explore, discover, get to know (ourselves and other topics)

No need to know constellation.

And many times, we also do not need to know the subject we are researching.

There needs to be interest and curiosity to explore

The topic should attract you to be interested, learn, and research.

The constellation lab meetings take place once a month.

Each month a new and different theme.

18:00 – 21:00 Israel time (17:00 – 20:00 CET |21:30- 24:30 India | 11:00 – 14:00 EDT)

Tickets

  • Constellation Lab

    $35.00
    +$0.88 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page