top of page

Tue, Aug 13

|

The Systemic Lab

The Akashic records of the world - The Systemic Lab

Why do we keep holding onto and recycling the knowledge of war repeatedly? What should we do to bring forth the knowledge of peace?

The Akashic records of the world   - The Systemic Lab
The Akashic records of the world   - The Systemic Lab

Time & Location

Aug 13, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+3

The Systemic Lab

About the event

Why do we keep holding onto and recycling the knowledge of war repeatedly?

What should we do to bring forth the knowledge of peace?

Why does the majority or the vocal minority hold onto the frequency of war?

When will we bring healing to the world, and how can we bring it healing?

There are the Akashic records of the world.

They hold the knowledge of war, of the destruction of peoples, of racism.

All of these are the sick evils of humanity since time immemorial (certainly since the end of the last ice age), and it's not that there was no peace. There was peace. There are peoples of peace, but the need to conquer, the desire to fight, and the view of others as unequal to us - are greater.

And I wonder how to change it?

How do we touch the Akashic records of the world and create change?

Is it even possible?

On these questions, the Systemic lab will try to provide an answer.

Because it is time to change the collective knowledge that keeps recycling war and to bring healing to the earth.

Time:

Israel 18:00-21:00 pm

CET 17:00-20:00 pm

England 16:00-19:00 pm

India: 20:30- 23:30 pm

EDT 11:00 am -14:00 pm

PDT 8:00-11:00 am

Australia 01:00 - 3:00 am

Tickets

  • Constellation Lab

    $45.00
    +$1.13 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page