top of page

Sun, Mar 24

|

training

Karmic Constellation Training- registration

Learning how to work with Karma, with soul contracts, soul lessons, Undo vows, and help your clients and yourself to bring more peace and healing to your life.

Registration is closed
See other events
Karmic Constellation Training- registration
Karmic Constellation Training- registration

Time & Location

Mar 24, 2024, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM

training

About the event

Karmic Constellation works with different aspects and dimensions of the soul.

The topics of the training (start on 12/01/24):

  • The concept of representing in Constellation and Karmic constellation and the principles of Karmic Constellation.
  • The Soul – the Soul's perspective, working with the Soul, entanglements of the Soul with the human aspects.
  • Entanglements & Belonging - What are Entanglements in Karmic constellation, and what do we do to release them; Where do the entanglements of the Soul and the issue belong in Karmic perspective?
  • Soul family - the way they appear in karmic constellation and the insight they give us.
  • The world of phenomena in Karmic constellation.
  • Working with past lives (why? What is the purpose, and how do you work with them).
  • Soul contracts - why we do them and how to change them.
  • Soul lessons – how to work with these lessons and change them.
  • Vows and Curses - how to work with them and cancel them.
  • Akashic Records – how to work with them.
  • Soul fragments - how to heal soul fragmentation in karmic constellation.
  • The soul choices of the order of siblings – way and for what we chose to be in our place in the family. The connection to our sibling's Soul, abortion/miscarriage from a soul perspective, and the differences between Karmic constellation and family constellation.
  • Meeting with the council between lives - who are the council and why and when should we work with them.
  • Working with Entities, Aliens, Parasites, and more - how to work with them in a Karmic session
  • Closing session.

It is 15 weeks of training: we meet once a week for 3.5 hours.

You'll get a certificate for participation at the end of the training.

Fee for training: 1,273 USA dollars

10% discount for early registration.

(Early registration ends on 15/03/24)

To save your spot and get a 10% discount for early bird, pay a fee of 200$ :

Training dates:

24.03.24; 31.03.24; 7.04.24; 14.04.24; 21.04.24` 05.05.24; 26.05.24; 02.06.24

09.06.24; 16.06.24; 23.06.24; 30.06.24; 07.07.24; 14.07.24; 21.07.24

*There may be changes in dates.

For more details: https://www.yaeleini.com/karmic-constellation-training

Israel: 18:00 - 21:30 PM

CET: 17:00 - 20:30 PM

IST (India): 21:30 - 01:00

Australia: 3:00 - 6:30 AM

EST: 12:00 - 15:30 PM

PST: 09:00 - 11:30 AM

Tickets

  • Registeration

    $200.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page