Karmic Constellations Sessions

Connecting to our inner seed of Pleiades, July 7th, 2021

Connecting to our inner seed of Pleiades, July 7th, 2021

$51.00Price

The indigenous theories say we were created from the 7 sisters - from the Pleiades.
If the Pleiades are our creators, then they are within us.
If they are within us, then we can reach them through the constellation

And that's what we will do at this workshop. We will meet with an element of the source of our creation.

 

The workshop is suitable for those who feel they have a connection to the Pleiades and would like to explore this connection.

 

No need to know Family/Karmic Constellation

 

Workshop time: 

CET: 10:00 - 13:00

IST: 14:30 - 17:30

Australia: 20:00 - 23:00

NY: 4:00AM 7:00AM

LA: 1:00AM - 4:00AM

Israel: 11:00AM - 14:00PM

 

Karmic Constellation Methodology

I developed karmic Constellation out of family constellation and a desire to work with Karma and Akashic records.

As part of Karmic Constellation, I have developed a therapeutic methodology that maintains the boundaries of therapy within Karmic Constellation without transitioning into Family Constellation so that one may achieve healing for their soul in the process of working with their spirit.

 

Karmic Constellation may be combined with any other method.

 

Briefly about me

 

Hi, my name is Yael Eini. I am a trainer and facilitator of Karmic Constellation – a method I have developed over the last 20 years.

 

I have assisted therapists, spiritual therapists, past life regression therapists, family constellation facilitators, life coaches, and others in enabling their patients to release energies, blockages, and beliefs formed in previous lives with Karmic Constellation were limiting them in their present life.